Goals & Objectives

Janata Shikshan Prasarak Mandal is a premier educational institute established in 1960 with the great lead and keen interest of Ex. Chief Minister of Maharashtra Late Shri. Vasantrao Naik and Late Shri. Sudhakarrao Naik Ex. Chief Minister of Maharashtra and Governer of Himachal Pradesh.  The prime mission of the Janata Shikshan Prasarak Mandal is to promote quality education for the marginalized folks of the remote rural areas and to strive for all round development of the students by offering extensive and more liberal facilities of study and training in various branches of knowledge Arts, Science and technologies, Craft and culture.

Objectives of J.S.P.M.

  1. To educate illiterates residing in villages where education facilities are not available.

  2. To offer extensive and more liberal facilities of study and training in various branches of knowledge Arts, Science, Craft and culture.

  3. To offer opportunities of higher study and research to those who have not had them in the ordinary course irrespective of age or other handicaps.

  4. To instill love of learning and study amongst the masses.

  5. To assist the primary middle school, high school and colleges.

  6. To make intensive effort to give instinct human intelligence and initiate a better change, scope and recognition which is almost denied to millions of people because they had not opportunity to pass the matriculation and undertake further higher study.

  7. To advance mutual knowledge and understanding of people of all castes, communities and religions.

Institutions run by J.S.P.M.

  1. Phulsing Naik Mahavidyalaya, Pusad. Distt.Yavatmal.

  2. Babasaheb Naik College of Engineering, Pusad. Distt. Yavatmal.

  3. Dr.N.P.Hirani Polytechnique, Pusad. Distt.Yavatmal.

  4. Sudhakarrao Naik Institute of Pharmacy, Pusad. Distt. Yavatmal.

  5. Smt.Vatsalabai Naik Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Pusad. Distt.Yavatmal.

  6. J.S.P.M.’s College of Physical Education, Pusad. Distt. Yavatmal.

  7. J.S.P.M.’s  Middle School, Pusad. Distt. Yavatmal.

  8. J.S.P.M.’s  Middle School, Itawa ward, Pusad. Distt.Yavatmal.

  9. J.S.P.M.’s  Middle School, Pimpalgaon -Kanha. Tq.Mahagaon. Distt.Yavatmal.

  10. J.S.P.M.’s  Urdu School, Phulsawangi. Tq.Mahagaon. Distt.Yavatmal.

  11. J.S.P.M.’s  Urdu Primary School, Pusad. Distt. Yavatmal.

  12. J.S.P.M.’s  Middle School, Gaul. Tq. Pusad. Distt. Yavatmal.

  13. J.S.P.M.’s  Middle School, Talao Lay-Out, Pusad. Distt. Yavatmal.